Editorial Board

 

This page is Under Construction

 

Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Vishwanath Bite Assistant Professor in English, Government of Maharashtra's Rajaram College, Kolhapur. Vidyanagari, Kolhapur. 416004. India.

chiefeditor@the-criterion.com  Follow me on Twitter @ Facebook

 ……………………………………………………….

Managing Editor

Madhuri Bite Maharashtra, India Email: criterionejournal@gmail.com

………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Advisory Board

Melissa Studdard Texas, USA Email: mjstuddard@gmail.com

Prin. Dr. D. R. More Maharashtra, India Email: prinmore@gmail.com

Prof. P. A. Attar Maharashtra, India Email: paattar@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Sachin Ketkar Gujrat, India Email: sachinketkar@gmail.com

Prof. Dilip Barad Gujrat, India Email: dilipbarad@gmail.com

Prof. K. Rajaraman Tamilnadu, India Email: drkrajaraman@yahoo.com

Prof. S. Chelliah Tamilnadu, India Email: aschelliah@yahoo.com

Prof .Seemin Hasan Uttar Pradesh, India Email: seeminhasan@yahoo.com

Prof. Ashok K Mohapatra Odisha, India Email: mohaashok@gmail.com

Prof. Aparajita Hazra West Bengal, India dr.aparajitahazra@gmail.com

Prof. M. Dasan Kerala, India Email: nasad2007@gmail.com

Prof. Amit Bhattacharya West Bengal, India Email: amitbhattacharya.in@gmail.com

Editors

Dr. Nandini Sahu Delhi, India Email: nandinisahu@ignou.ac.in

Dr. Hitesh Raviya Gujrat, India Email: hdraviya@rediffmail.com

Dr. Varsha Singh Jharkhand, India. Email: sweety.tweety.varsha@gmail.com

Dr. Rajaram Zirange Pune, India Email: rszirange@gmail.com

Poetry Editor

Olawuyi Mutiu Head of Department of English – West African International School Gambia. Email: thejunglepoet@gmail.com

 

Reviewers

Dr. Mohammad Forouzani Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman Email: martin.foroz@gmail.com

Dr. Satyajit Patil Maharashtra, India Email: satyajitpatil76@gmail.com

Dr. Veeresh Pujari Karnataka, India Email: veereshsolapur@gmail.com

Dr. Julia Devardhi Telangana, India Email: devardhi.julia@gmail.com

Dr. Swati Samantaray Odisha, India Email: swati.sray@gmail.com

Dr. Deivasigamani.T Tamilnadu, India Email: drdeivasigamani@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Wasia Mushtaq Jammu and Kashmir, India Email: wasia.mushtaq@gmail.com

Dr. Rajshree Trivedi Maharashtra, India Email: paraj35@gmail.com

Dr. Shuchita Chandhok UP, India Email: shuchitachandhok@gmail.com